Build a Better World with Magician Keith West & Miss Kitty The Library Lady

KeithFlyingBoxGrandIslandBuild a Better World with Magician Keith West & Miss Kitty The Library Lady

2017 Summer Reading Program Library Tour

Keith West’s Build a Better World Summer Reading Program With Miss Kitty the Library Lady takes your library guests on an action-packed and fun journey to the place where all the secrets are kept… a magical place where you can do or be anything you want to do or be!
Your library is the place where you are only limited by your imagination and your ambition. It’s the place where your dreams do come true! Join Keith and Miss Kitty as they take your library guests on a fun-filled adventure to the place where dreams come true… YOUR LIBRARY!

Keith-library2017-1

Keith-library2017-2

Videos

Press

  • Article 1: Click here to read the article featured in Neighborhood ConneXions Magazine.
  • Article 2: Click here to read the article Magic and Superheroes featured in The Grand Island Independent.

Keith offers multi-show discounts for nearby libraries on the same day. If your library is within 45 miles of another scheduled library performance, or if your library is on the route back to the Des Moines area from another library performance, then you would be eligible for the discount price. Here is the schedule so far:

  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 – Monroe, IA – 2:00 PM
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 – Firth, NE – 10:30 AM
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 – Firth, NE – 1:00 PM
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 – Waukee, IA – 9:00 AM
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 – Clive, IA – 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 – Redfield, IA – 9:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 – Redwood Falls, MN – 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 – LuVerne, MN – 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 – Tracy, MN – 6:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 – Colona, IL – 6:00 PM
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 – Grand Island, NE – 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 – Nebraska City, NE – 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 -Crete, NE – 1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – Red Cloud, NE – 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – Superior, NE – 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – Franklin, NE – 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 – Hartley, IA – 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – Reinbeck, IA – 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 – Collins, IA – 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 – Dallas Center, IA – 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 – Curtis, NE – 10:00 AM
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 – North Platte, NE 4:00 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 – Sioux City, IA – 1:30 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 – Sioux City, IA -3:00 PM
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 – Sioux City, IA – 6:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 – Pierce, NE – 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday June 28, 2017 – Marshall, MN – 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday June 28, 2017 – Cottonwood, MN – 1:00 PM
  • Wednesday June 28, 2017 – Balaton, MN – 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 – Cresco, IA – 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 – New Hampton, IA – 1:30 PM
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 – Dale, IN – 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 – Port Clinton, OH – 2:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 – Weeping Water, NE – 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 – Syracuse, NE – 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 – Osceola, IA – 9:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 – Nevada, IA – 6:30 PM

Keith West & Miss Kitty The Library Lady not only present a high energy, fast-paced, fun and educational experience… they leave your library guests with a childhood memory.

2016 was a very busy summer, and 2017 promises to be even busier! Call today to reserve your 2016 Summer Reading Program date! (888) 470-7948

This entry was posted in Iowa Magician For Hire, Library magician program and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.